If I cancel my membership, what do I lose?

If you cancel Renaissance Club, Mastermind Club, Alumni Club, Mastermind 12, or any other membership, the membership will be cancelled instantly. You will lose access to all member materials from that membership. You can figure out which materials are connected to the membership by finding its corresponding tab in the members' area:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk